Patient Reviews

Reviews for MD Boutiques at Pine Creek

Few things are as important to our self-esteem as our complexions; when we don’t feel good about how we look, we simply don’t feel good. Fortunately for all of us, there are so many wonderful treatments available to address any skin or complexion concern you might have. However, while it’s great to have options, we know that the number of choices can be overwhelming. We also understand that when it comes to your skin, finding a medical spa you can trust is just as important as choosing the right treatment. At MD Boutiques at Pine Creek, all of our concierge aesthetic services are provided by licensed physicians or a licensed aesthetician trained by a physician. Plus, we only offer products and services that are physician recommended. Please read through this assortment of reviews from our amazing clients to see what a difference it makes when a trusted medical professional walks you through your skin care journey.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2019

Lots of fun! Dr. Marsala and Bozena provide excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

Dr Marsala is a fantastic caring and very skilled doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

Dr Marsala is a fantastic caring and very skilled doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2018

What a fabulous place! The staff was so welcoming and kind. Thank you for today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2018

What a fabulous place! The staff was so welcoming and kind. Thank you for today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

Dr. Marsala is great at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Marsala is absolutely amazing. She is very passionate about her work and makes sure you walk away 100% satisfied. It is very clean and she is very professional. I highly recommend! I am so happy with the end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Marsala is absolutely amazing. She is very passionate about her work and makes sure you walk away 100% satisfied. It is very clean and she is very professional. I highly recommend! I am so happy with the end results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

Great treatment today by incredible professionals. I cannot wait to return for my next hydrafacial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2018

Dr Marsala is very knowledgeable and great bedside manners ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

We went to the open house and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The hydrofacial left my skin feeling refreshed and clean. I can’t wait to return! The doctor was amazing and kind answering all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

After having a CO2 facial laser done last year in February at a different clinic, large dark spots appeared on my both cheekbones last summer after sun exposure. The spots on my cheekbones were so dark that with my light complexion they were visible even from under my makeup. Dr. Marsala performed two hydro facials with brightening agent on my face and prescribed two brightening creams to use: one to be mixed with RetinA and one to be applied by itself in the morning. She also told me to always use sunscreen even in the winter. My dark spots are basically gone and stay out. Also, my entire skin tone has improved and my skin looks even in color and any bumps I had are gone. Thank you very much Dr. Masala. You've made me feel more confident about myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

I have loved everything about my experiences (1st timer) with md boutique. They are all so amazing there and make you feel so comfortable. Dr. Marsala (Michelle) is wonderful at what she does and she sure knows her stuff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

Love this Company.. Had Awesome work on my Face. Recommend them Highly..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

I really enjoyed my experience at MD Boutique at Pine Creek! I had the ZO Stimulation peel...My face looked and felt amazing! Instant results right away, my skin was clearer, smother and looked amazing! I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!! The staff is amazing! Dr. Marsala is knowledgeable, kind and so helpful!!! I love ZO skin care products and the whole experience was A+ ...I can't wait to visit again! I would truly recommend to all my family and friends!!! I had the best facial experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

Absolutely loved the atmosphere and how knowledgeable the staff is! I highly recommend checking this place out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2017

Awesome place and Dr. Marsala is just the best! World class! ? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.